Sun, May 31 | Facebook Live: www.facebook.com/optheatreco

The Crossover Series: Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of

OP Theatre Co in collaboration with Eastern Bridge Theatre Troupe are proud to present a virtual edition of The Crossover Series: “Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of” - a hybrid virtual theatre performance exploring love, therapy, dreaming and our search for connection in the midst of a pandemic.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

May 31, 2020, 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM PDT
Facebook Live: www.facebook.com/optheatreco

About the Event

OP Theatre Co in collaboration with Eastern Bridge Theatre Troupe are proud to present a virtual edition of The Crossover Series with a free workshop performance of a new play written specifically for the live-streaming platform, “Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of” by Theo Salter, directed by Anna Rak, featuring performances by Adam Dorsey, Ashley Ford, Christine Lane, Sean Dillingham & Spencer Irwin - Streamed Live on Facebook.

“Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of” is a hybrid virtual theatre performance exploring love, therapy, dreaming and our search for connection in the midst of a pandemic. Written by Theo Salter specifically for the Zoom and LiveStream platforms, this fast-paced, zany comedy follows Dr. Stephanie Elba (Ashley Ford) who is struggling to hold it together for her patient’s online therapy sessions. When her impulsive patient Else (Christine Lane) requests a “group therapy session” Dr. Elba is pushed to her limits.

When: Sunday, May 31st @ 4:30pm PST/5:30pm MDT/6:30pm CDT/7:30pm EST

Length: 30 minutes

Where: LIVE on Facebook @optheatreco & @easterbridgetheatre

Or Visit: https://www.facebook.com/events/3129159327146207

Admission is FREE or by Donation. All proceeds will go towards the artists and future productions of The Crossover Series. Place a donation at: https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8pstwjyjvq

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Starry Sky
Owl & Pussycat
Theatre Company
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2018 OP Theatre Co.