The Crossover Series Livestream Premiere of "Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of"

We are thrilled to announce Owl & Pussycat Theatre Co., once more in collaboration with Eastern Bridge Theatre Troupe is moving The Crossover Series to the virtual platform. We will kick things off with a workshop production of a new play written especially for the Zoom and Livestream platforms.


On Sunday, May 31st "Dreaming of Sexual Healing, Sort Of" written by Theo Salter will premiere LIVE on our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/optheatreco


Tune in from your home @ 4:30pm PST/5:30pm MDT/6:30pm CDT/7:30pm EST.


To learn more read our latest press release on BroadwayWorld >>


In addition to providing some light and laughter during this difficult time while our nation is under Quarantine, our hope is develop this into a monthly online series, focusing on new & innovative works written specifically for this new medium of "virtual theatre" while continuing to provide opportunities for actors, writers and directors who have been especially hit hard financially during the pandemic.


To make a donation towards the continuation of The Crossover Series audience members can contribute HERE. We thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you at the show!


#theatre #livestream #virtualtheatre

Starry Sky
Owl & Pussycat
Theatre Company
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2018 OP Theatre Co.